You can edit your vCard at any time within the Account Settings page. You can access this page from the feature's menu.
Your vCard will be the section to edit in the Account Settings page. Click Save when you are done editing your vCard.
Note: Some group administrators/firms have created the setting to approve vCards before they are made public. If you don't see your information reflecting your changes, check with your group administrator.