One of the settings that you can create within the Group Setup page is vCard approval. When you enable this feature MyRepChat will notify you when a user has updated their vCard and wait for you to approve it. Your user won't be able to use the updated vCard until you have approved the new updates.
Use the following process to view previous vCards and vCard approvals:
- Select the Account whose vCard you would like to view/approve. In the right panel you will see the section, "vCard Approval Required".
- Click on the "Review vCard Changes" button.
- You will now be shown the vCard that requires approval. You can also view the current vCard (the one that will be replaced) by scrolling to the top of the page.
- Once you have viewed the vCard, select Accept vCard changes if you approve.
The user will no be able to use their updated vCard.