A vCard is a virtual business card. If a contact texted you “vcard” they will receive your contact information. This is a must in the texting platform because it makes your contact information easily accessible for your contact and sendable for you.
You must set up your vcard and save it before you can send your information out- even if there is information already there upon initial log in.
To get to vcard set up go to the settings page by clicking on the gear icon in the upper righthand corner.
Here you can add a photo in .png format, update your contact info, and save your information to send to your clients.
Click "Save" to update your new vCard information. *The new information will be reflected after the save.
*Note: Some organizations may require vCard approval before changes are updated. If this is the case you won't see your changes until your administrator has approved your changes.